前置过滤器

型号 AQ-4000.17

现在订购即可获得中国大陆地区包邮优惠!拨打 400-000-8320 或者发邮件 shop@aquasana-china.com.

Aquasana前置过滤器适用于购买了美国标准版 AQ-4000的客户. 对于购买 AQ-4000-DVPI 台上型净水器AQ-4600P 台下型净水器 的客户并不适用。

在中国的净水系统使用前置过滤器是必不可少的
在中国使用净水器(不论品牌)都需要使用前置过滤器,并且所有为海外市场设计的净水器(例如美国,欧洲,日本等),如果没有前置过滤器,将会使降低净水效率和效果。这包括了反渗透过滤系统和其他原理的净水系统。(例如碧然德净水器)

未安装前置过滤器的饮用净水系统不适合在中国使用。

在美国出售的标准型号 AQ-4000 台上型净水器和 AQ-4600 台下型净水器没有配置前置过滤器,如果在中国使用,滤芯会很快的被高含量的沙尘杂质堵塞。越是净水效果好的净水器,越是容易被堵塞,滤芯的使用寿命会至少减少50%。在中国使用 AQ-4000 或 AQ-4600 净水器后,会在一到三个月内明显的感觉到水流变小,流速变慢。针对这个问题,Aquasana专门为中国设计了美观有效的前置过滤器 AQ-4000.17 。可以有效的滤除沙尘杂质,让主机滤芯更有效的工作,并延长滤芯的使用寿命。在使用过程中,前置过滤器滤芯的颜色会由纯白色转变成棕色或砖红色,这属于正常现象。滤芯变色的速度反映了您家的水质。建议平均一个月换一次滤芯。

我们的 AQ-4000-DVPI 台上型净水器AQ-4600P 台下型净水器 已经包含了前置过滤器,不需要额外购买。

此前置过滤器销售时包含了三个前置滤芯,需要每个月更换一个。如果需要购买额外的前置滤芯,请点击 这里 或者加入 一生好水获得八折优惠。

Aquasana AQ-4000.17 Pre-Filter AssemblyPre-filter Assembly
Model AQ-4000.17

Call 400-000-8320 or email shop@aquasana-china.com now to get FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING anywhere in Mainland China!

This Aquasana pre-filter assembly is required for customers who have purchased a AQ-4000 made for the U.S. domestic market. It is not necessary for the AQ-4000-DVPI countertop system or the AQ-4600P undersink system or AQ-4601P premium undersink system which we sell.

Pre-filters are a must for any filtration system used in China.

All water filters (regardless of manufacturer) used in Mainland China should be run using a pre-filter, and all water filters designed for use in overseas markets (U.S., Europe, Japan, etc) will operate at reduced efficiency and effectiveness without a pre-filter. This includes reverse osmosis and other filtration technologies such as Brita filters. No drinking water filters should be used in China without proper pre-filtration.

The standard countertop and undersink filters sold in the U.S. do not come with a pre-filter assembly and will quickly become clogged by high-sediment Chinese water. The more effective a filter system is, the faster it will be clogged, with the lifespan of the filter typically reduced to less than 50%. Using an Aquasana filter in China without a pre-filter will result in reduced flow noticeable in the first two to three months. Aquasana has designed an elegant and effective solution with this AQ-4000.17 pre-filter assembly. The pre-filter removes the sediment present in your water supply, allowing the main filters to function more efficiently and increasing their service life. Captured sediment will change the filter from clean white to an off-white tan or rust color. The clear filter housing allows easy monitoring of the filter condition and water sediment levels.

Our AQ-4000-DVPI countertop system for China is sold with the pre-filter assembly included, so it is NOT necessary to purchase this assembly in addition to AQ-4000-DVPI.

Our AQ-4600P undersink system is also sold with a pre-filter assembly included, so it is NOT necessary to purchase a pre-filter assembly in addition to AQ-4600P.

Our AQ-4601P premium undersink system is also sold with a pre-filter assembly included, so it is NOT necessary to purchase a pre-filter assembly in addition to AQ-4601P.

This assembly includes three pre-filter refill cartridges, which should be changed monthly. Additional pre-filter cartridges are available here or save 20% and get free shipping and a lifetime warranty with our Water4Life program.